Friday, February 23, 2024
HomeNewsCake slot demo Bank Holiday Reload Bonus

Cake slot demo Bank Holiday Reload Bonus

Date:

Related stories

Striking Gold: Strategies for Winning at Online Slots

Introduction Online slots are one of the most popular forms...

Casino Nights: Tips for Hosting a Successful Gambling-themed Event

Introduction Hosting a casino night is a thrilling way to...

G2G Spin Haven: Online Slot Extravaganza

Introduction Welcome to G2G Spin Haven, where the thrill of...

Betzula: Amplifying Your Betting Experience

In the ever-evolving landscape of online betting, where choices...

Unleashing the Gacor Gold Rush: Your Ticket to Online Slot Riches

Introduction Embark on an exhilarating journey into the world of...
spot_img

 

Current Players at Cake slot demo will receive a 25% reload bonus, up to a maximum $100, when they make a deposit using the bonus code MAYDAY.

This generous offer is valid until Tuesday 27th May at 8.00 am UK (3am New York). If you haven’t got an account with Cake Poker yet take a look at our review to see what you’re missing and sign up using our Cake Poker sign up code 500CAKE to receive a welcome bonus of 100% up to $500.

One of the great things about Cake Poker is that you can ’stack’ your bonuses – so, if you make an initial deposit and claim your 100% bonus, you can also make another deposit using the reload bonus code and you will receive BOTH bonuses.

Cake Poker always have decent promotions to reward their loyal players – at the moment there is a Million Dollar Freeroll Series running plus the chance to win WSOP seats from as little as $2 – find out more about Cake Poker on our Cake Poker Review.

Party Poker’s Bankroll Builder – 60 days of freerolls for new depositors!

When you sign up with Party Poker.com you get one helluva deal, in addition to a choice of bonus incentives, Party Poker now offer you Bankroll Builder. This is ideal for the 1st time depositor to enjoy all the excitement of tournament play with no financial risk whatsoever and you’ll be up against other beginners, not seasoned pro poker players.

This is the deal, and it’s for all real money players who deposit for the first time.

For the first 60 days after your first deposit you will be eligible to play in 3 daily $100 freerolls. The $100 freerolls are held at:-

6.50pm (UK) that’s 1.50pm (New York)

8.50pm (UK) that’s 3.50pm (New York)

12.50am (UK) that’s 7.50pm (New York)

Now, don’t go thinking that these are play money tournies. In the daily $100 the top 50 get paid and go forward to the next stage which is the Weekly $2.5k Tournament.

The Weekly $2.5k tournament is held on Saturdays at 7.30pm (UK), that’s 2.30pm (New York).

The top 200 finishers from the Weekly $2.5k are not only in the money, they go forward to the Monthly $10k which is held on the last Sunday of the month at 7.30pm (UK) that’s 2.30pm (New York). The top 500 finishers are awarded a share of the prize pool.

To get you started for the first 7 days after making your first real money deposit you can bypass the daily $100 freerolls and gain entry direct into the Weekly $2.5k – that’s just for the first 7 days after you deposit.

This is a fantastic promotion from Party Poker – the biggest online poker site in Europe, an opportunity for rookie poker players to get to know what they’re doing when they’re at the tables. In addition to the priceless experience new players will gain for free, this is a real chance for learners to win cash to get that bankroll boosted before they get serious!

Don’t forget you can also claim a juicy sign-up bonus in addition to the first depositor freerolls – check out our choice of the 3 best Party Poker Bonus Codes for more details.

Latest stories

spot_img